VIEW2

A quick description of the month January! I bought new clothes, my new favorite fashion-item is my panther/leopard print blouse. You can’t miss the panther/leopard print this year ;)

Ooh and I love gold… I have a gold rush. So watch out!

Reading my favorite magazines.

Making schoolwork is always funny

My lazy dog and I is a perfect combination of a weekend.

Also my new chain is fashionable!

And finally the cover of my script project (make your own magazine)  for school ;)

Watch it here →

http://fashiolistastoryblog.wordpress.com/2013/02/04/view2-2/

een reactie

  1. Wat een leuk blog heb je! Super mooie voorpagina voor je eigen magazine!

    Ga zo door!

    xoxo

Leave a comment

